Association Officers

Click on any Officer's Title to send an email.

Jim Monroe-------------President president@jssainfo.org

Lynn Hodge------- Vice president vice_president@jssainfo.com

Jake Nelson----------- Secretary secretary@jssainfo.org

Bill Watson ------------Treasurer treasurer@jssainfo.org

John Schreiner-------- Executive Officer executiveofficer@jssainfo.org

Katie Feinauer----------- Chief Instructor instructor@jssainfo.org

Phil Doddridge----------Sportsmans Park Repesentative sportsmanspark@jssainfo.org

Katie Feinauer-------Gun Show gunshow@jssainfo.org

Match Directors

Jon Mckellar------------DefensivePistol DefensivePistol@jssainfo.org

Bill and Larry Watson---Action Steel ActionSteel@jssainfo.org

Jake Nelson-------------IPSC / USPSA ipsc_uspsa@jssainfo.org

Charlie Halversen--------Steel Challenge steelchallenge@jssainfo.org

Bryan Vanderpol--------Sporting Clays sportingclays@jssainfo.org

Brent Glidden--------------Bowling Pins bowlingpins@jssainfo.org

Lanny Fujishin----------Handgun Classes 541-884-0695